Her sweet face

25 Apr

8 Responses to “Her sweet face”

  1. jmgoyder April 25, 2012 at 7:07 am #

    Is this you? Who is this sweet face?

    • Cold Dead Heart April 25, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

      That’s my daughter :) Who hates to have her picture taken.

  2. Aurora HSP April 25, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    I love the ethereal quality of motion and I adore black and white anytime… great shot :)

    • Cold Dead Heart April 25, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

      Thanks so much! I actually really loved this picture for whatever reason. You can barely see her face and she was turning away so I couldn’t get the shot. I liked that I sort of got it anyway.

  3. myshadowthoughts April 26, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

    Very artistic!!

  4. clearedblur April 27, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    Neat picture.

    • Cold Dead Heart April 27, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

      Thanks! It’s one of my faves of her for whatever reason.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

