Mieze’s Musings – This belly isn’t going to scratch itself

15 Jul

8 Responses to “Mieze’s Musings – This belly isn’t going to scratch itself”

  1. TheOthers1 July 15, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    Lol. I want to go up to someone and say that. I wonder what their reaction would be. Hmm

    • Cold Dead Heart July 15, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      How awesome would it be to have a t-shirt made that says that…I just wonder how often I’d be accosted…lol

  2. kiwidutch July 15, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    aw… this makes me wish we could have pets! (apartment living and Kiwi Daughter and I have allergies… sigh)

    • Cold Dead Heart July 15, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      I know…pets really do add to your life. This isn’t my cat, but I have a dog and he’s my perpetual toddler. I can’t imagine life without him.

  3. Perfecting Motherhood July 16, 2012 at 2:04 am #

    My older cat used to sleep like that in the summer to cool down, but he actually didn’t like his tummy to be scratched when he was sleeping!

    • Cold Dead Heart July 16, 2012 at 8:03 am #

      Such a funny position..Cats certainly can put themselves in them.

  4. loz8188 July 20, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    This pic has made my day! Also very tempted to see what friends/family reaction would be if I said “this belly won’t scratch itself” to them – I’ll keep you posted : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 621 other followers

