City Awakens

26 Jul

11 Responses to “City Awakens”

  1. marina kanavaki July 26, 2012 at 7:34 am #

    …beautiful awakening!

  2. whatsupyournose July 26, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    Did you paint this? I like it.

  3. David Kanigan July 26, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    Beautiful!

  4. silentlyheardonce August 1, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    Less is more. This is fantastic!

  5. Evelyn August 11, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    Im in awe. I love the brushstrokes, how neat and geometric, yet organic and natural.
    talent hog! ;-)

    • Cold Dead Heart August 12, 2012 at 6:21 am #

      lol..thank you :) I love painting, but it’s hard for me because I have to fight my urge to strive for perfection. Sometimes you just have to let it go and call it finished.

      • Evelyn August 12, 2012 at 9:09 am #

        I want to see more. I insist. more paintings!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

