NEW YEARS REVOLUTION

31 Dec

This year I will:

Travel more – Tokyo is on my list

Sleep more – Sunday naps are returning

Give up chicken – In my trifecta of giving up meat, it will join red meat and pork

Marathon – Enter and finish one

Writing – Do more and get that book you finished last year published

Yoga – Do more

Happy – Embrace it – it’s yours to lose

Disappointment – Let it go – you don’t need it in your life

Buy less – You are not measured by your things

Love – Completely and unconditionally and remember a time when you couldn’t

2 Responses to “NEW YEARS REVOLUTION”

  1. bendedspoon January 16, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Love your revolution in here — life transforming!
    And I have yet to prepare myself for a marathon ūüôā

  2. Cold Dead Heart January 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    I think this year is about the things I’m going to do versus what I am giving up. Thanks for reading and the comment. Always nice to have support!

Leave a Reply

