HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EWE

14 Mar

You blow swirly girly sunshine up my skirts

Tickle my giggle until my tummy hurts

Forgive my spiral and my snark

Give me reason to light that spark

You are the muse to my glittery part

Global warm the glacial thaw of my heart

Put on my wellies when I slip in the squish

Listen to my rant and banish it with a kish

You’re the keen in my peach

The sand on my beach

The grass in my meadow

You’re a wonderful example of a fellow

So for your birthday I gush

And overwhelm you with smush

My enthusiasm you can’t muzzle

Even with a damp huzzle

Happy Birthday to the amazing ewe

I feel like it’s my birthday tew

Just because I get to know the squish

And give you another birthday wish.

 

Leave a Reply

