Thanking Fullness

26 Nov

I am grateful for all that I’ve experienced

All the lessons I’ve learned

The life I’ve been blessed to lead

The people I’ve been fortunate to meet

I am thankful my heart finally melted

and it’s ready to receive

I am finally found

Just in time

It’s never too late to venture out 

of the comfort zone

It’s never too late to love and be loved

I am full of possibility

2 Responses to “Thanking Fullness”

  1. William Lawson November 26, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    Yes! No better choice can be made. Now stick with it! (And maybe put the following on your refrigerator door: 😉

    Regardless of where it goes,
    ’tis best to follow your nose.
    ‘Cause if you stay behind,
    there’s little new to find,
    or see, or think, or know.

Leave a Reply

