NEW YEARS EVOLUTION

31 Dec

Just let there be kindness

Let there be love

Acceptance

Warmth

Comfort

Happiness

Understanding

More words

More everything

Let my heart continue to thumpity thump when I talk

5 Responses to “NEW YEARS EVOLUTION”

  1. maggsworld January 1, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    My wish for you is as you wish for yourself. May 2012 enhance your life and your living.

  2. scotianightpoetry January 12, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    Just catching up with you once again..sorry I missed this lovely piece. I hope that your year matches every one of the words – best wishes, Brian

    ps I always look forward to your visits to my scribbles.

    • Cold Dead Heart January 13, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

      And best wishes to you….and I’m enjoying your writing. I’m glad you’re back writing more ­čÖé

  3. The Hook January 16, 2012 at 11:38 am #

    What a great decleration for a new beginning!

    • Cold Dead Heart January 16, 2012 at 2:48 pm #

      Thank you ­čÖé Sometimes new beginnings are as exciting as they are frightening.

Leave a Reply

