Music Mondays – Michael Stipe

19 Mar

I know the proper thing to do would be to talk about REM here.  I am a big fan, but not as rabid as my beloved “D.”  Along with the ready for radio tunes REM has released over the years, Michael was prolific in working with other artists.  Below are some of my favorite outcomes, and if you’re a REM fan, you’ll appreciate Stipey lending a hand to some great tunes.

I know REM is a band retired, but here’s to Michael Stipe continuing to create.

 

Leave a Reply

