What’s behind the wall?

27 Mar

15 Responses to “What’s behind the wall?”

  1. glutenvygirl March 27, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    What a great shot!

  2. Nowan Zen March 27, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    What’s behind the wall? Depends on which side of the wall you’re standing on? I’m thinking there some weird person with a camera. 🙂

    • Cold Dead Heart March 27, 2012 at 10:59 am #

      Yeah and who find a wall interesting? Weird people that is!

      • Nowan Zen March 27, 2012 at 11:09 am #

        I find walls very interesting….ummmmm…….I will neither confirm nor deny any admission either perceived or stated as to any weirdness.

        I will point at you though. 😉

      • Cold Dead Heart March 27, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

        You know what they say about glasshouse and stones and such? Just saying 🙂

      • Nowan Zen March 27, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

        One should never undress in a glass house while stoned?

      • Cold Dead Heart March 27, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

        Oh darn…I wish I would have gotten that memo before now.

  3. morezennow March 27, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    Looks like a test shot for Rosemary’s Baby! Kinda spooky, sinister…maybe not your intention but I’ve got 70’s horror flicks on my mind.

    • Nowan Zen March 27, 2012 at 11:30 am #

      My ZenTwin needs more coffee!!!

      • morezennow March 27, 2012 at 11:33 am #

        Just a wee bit…ouiji boards floating through my head last night. And back to work today! WAH!

      • Nowan Zen March 27, 2012 at 11:40 am #

        I’m sending the search and rescue dogs with their casks of brandy to your aid. Coffee Dawg will be there some time later. Waiting on the brewer.

    • Cold Dead Heart March 27, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

      I thought spooky too…it’s so funny because it’s the only building that’s just a facade on Main Street. Some great architecture there. Thank you!

  4. mylunchanddinner March 27, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    Interesting photo… I was working on a 30 day photo challenge, I guess it would be a piece of cake for you, while I’ve been struggling to take my pictures!

    • Cold Dead Heart March 27, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

      Oohh yeah, I’ve been meaning to do one of those 30 day challenges. Maybe for April. I’m always taking nonsensical pictures. Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

