Music Mondays – Wilco with Billy Bragg

2 Apr

This song is always stuck in my head.  Now let it be stuck in yours too.

4 Responses to “Music Mondays – Wilco with Billy Bragg”

  1. captaindecibel April 3, 2012 at 11:43 pm #

    Really grateful to be acquainted with this tune. I absolutely LOVE Wilco!! Thanks for the link!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 4, 2012 at 6:58 am #

      Glad you liked…it’s a song that totally stuck with me. Enjoy!

  2. Wendi April 9, 2012 at 9:04 am #

    This is one of my most favorite songs ever. Thanks for letting me start my day with the video.

Leave a Reply

