Liebster Award – A big thank you

3 Apr

 

Mylunchanddinner was too kind to award me this.  I am obsessed with her food related blog and consider it a high compliment.  Now, if only I could do something about these foodie cravings.

As usual, there’s rules!  What you say?  I don’t need no stinkin’ rules!  I’m learning to play nice and follow them.

Liebster Award Rules:

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog

And here’s my 5 you should be reading…I mean it…read them!

My story to you

Scotia Night Poetry

Not Yet There

Heroes Not Zombies

Swimming Blindly

Thanks again and here’s to more blogging!

6 Responses to “Liebster Award – A big thank you”

  1. Perfecting Motherhood April 3, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and congratulations on your Liebster award!

  2. scotianightpoetry April 4, 2012 at 4:58 am #

    Thanks for the award –

    It is really great to know that someone is reading the bits and pieces that I write. I always like to visit your blog to see your photos, read your latest news and see what that darned cat is up to!

    Feedback is the key – good or bad – I need to know when I am not communicating properly – so I really appreciate anyone taking the time to get back to me.

    Cheers,
    Brian.

  3. mysweatyshirt April 4, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

