Would you trust this place?

6 Apr

image

16 Responses to “Would you trust this place?”

  1. andy1076 April 6, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Honestly? It’s no very inviting with a sign like that, shouldn’t it be at the front door? 🙂

    • Cold Dead Heart April 6, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

      That was the drive thru…yes, I actually ordered veggie rice…crazy

  2. Expat Alien April 6, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    Looks Delish!!!
    🙂

  3. marviiilous April 6, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    hmmm… well…. hmmm…. (still thinking) 🙂

  4. Anno Zijlstra April 6, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    maby, why ?

  5. Perfecting Motherhood April 7, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Err, no!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 7, 2012 at 11:58 am #

      I know! I was cracking up sitting at the drive thru waiting to order food…it wasn’t too bad, but I still can’t believe I ate it.

  6. Kristyn Michele Bat April 9, 2012 at 11:11 am #

    There’s a very popular Cuban restaurant here in South Florida with about ten different locations, and for some insane reason they decided to add a drive through to their collection, taking over an old Wendy’s and providing their traditional Cuban menu to patrons in cars. It looked really similar to this, and took the same amount of time as it would have if I’d just gone and sat in one of their regular restaurants. Fail!

    Thank you for the follow!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 9, 2012 at 11:38 am #

      LOL…yeah makes you wonder about the decisions they make. And yet, they can still be successful. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  7. myshadowthoughts April 10, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    lol Hella funny! I wouldn’t trust it, but I’d still eat it! Go figure, right…

    • Cold Dead Heart April 10, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

      I know! I felt like a moron for ordering! But I didn’t get food poisoning 🙂

      • myshadowthoughts April 10, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

        Well that’s good! 🙂 Perhaps they were just on a low budget!

      • Cold Dead Heart April 10, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

        I’d dare to say no budget….I’m glad I used the drive thru…I might not have eaten there if I went aside. Pretty good veggie fried rice though..lol.

      • myshadowthoughts April 10, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

        lol I’ll tell you what, some of the most hideous places I’ve been in had the tastiest food!

      • Cold Dead Heart April 11, 2012 at 5:57 am #

        I know..I lived in NYC…I know some hideous places. And you’re right, sometimes they had the best food.

      • myshadowthoughts April 12, 2012 at 1:25 am #

        Indeed! I have always wanted to got to NY…

Leave a Reply

