The Office

12 Apr

16 Responses to “The Office”

  1. Nowan Zen April 12, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    According to the way I’m reading the directional…..you’re office is mobile?

    • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 9:14 am #

      Not my office..and no mine isn’t mobile..lol. It’s a sign in the window of a building where I walk in the afternoons. I thought it was interesting because I’m not sure there is an office next door.

  2. Sam Zodiac April 12, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    That’s a good one..! 🙂

  3. morezennow April 12, 2012 at 10:06 am #

    Clevah! I like how they took the right part off so it points left only.

    • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 10:09 am #

      For some reason it cracks me up when I see it…but then again I have a weird sense of humor.

      • morezennow April 12, 2012 at 11:02 am #

        I wonder who works there? Retreaded used car salesmen? heehee

      • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 11:39 am #

        LOL. And if you look in the window, it looks like a construction area.

  4. kshawnedgar April 12, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    Keep off the ice. It’s probably the temporary office for the construction foreman.

    • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

      That’s what I thought…except it’s been there for over a year and they’ve never constructed anything and there’s no people in there. But that’s the kind of office I’d like to have 🙂

      • kshawnedgar April 12, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

        Me too. The perfect skateboard office space. Or you could just slide around in your socks, say no to meetings, and read books all day long 🙂

      • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

        Gonna quit my real job and live in a world that involves no meetings, reading books and sliding in socks. I’m sold.

  5. Jake Luplow April 12, 2012 at 8:31 pm #

    Amazing–love the transparency!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 12, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

      Thanks 🙂 Sometimes weird things strike me the most.

  6. Perfecting Motherhood April 12, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    It looks like the arrow used to point right and then was flipped around to turn left. How confusing!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 13, 2012 at 6:44 am #

      I know! I’m so curious about this building and the sign now..lol.

Leave a Reply

