Just showered

27 Apr

 

15 Responses to “Just showered”

  1. Nowan Zen April 27, 2012 at 7:32 am #

    There’s just something about a shower that refreshes.

    • Cold Dead Heart April 27, 2012 at 8:45 am #

      Its air drying!

      • Nowan Zen April 27, 2012 at 10:01 am #

        Air drying can make one giggle. I mean, imagine the little afro on the caterpillar for using the wrong conditioner.

      • Cold Dead Heart April 27, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

        Oh I just thought of him blow drying his hair and it made me giggle. Imagine the bouffant.

      • Karmic Diva April 28, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

        little afro…now that’s a visioin

  2. iampeterstorey April 27, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    Great eye, to even see this little guy!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 27, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      Thanks so much…and I really don’t even like caterpillars.

  3. turkischland April 27, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

    Thaks you like this flim or AGORA

    GODDNIGTH in holland are nigth in america ??

  4. Perfecting Motherhood April 28, 2012 at 2:05 am #

    Love it! One thing I’ve learned about caterpillars is, the more hairy they look, the more you should stay away. Some of them really, really hurt when you touch them with bare hands. They have toxins on all those hairs that get into your skin and cause a burning rash. I got one and my son too a couple of years ago from caterpillars in our backyard! They even put signs up at the park behind our house to warn people to stay away. They look cute but don’t feel soft!

    • Cold Dead Heart April 28, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

      Yeah I heard that about them! I’m just terrified since a huge web of them fell out of a tree and onto me in my childhood. Some things you never recover from.

      • Perfecting Motherhood April 28, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

        Ah, that’s nasty! I hate spiders for similar reasons, so I can empathize.

  5. scotianightpoetry April 29, 2012 at 5:41 am #

    Hi CDH – I just realised that I sent you an email without a sunbject line so please don’t think it spam. Love the Ugly Bug Ball photo.

  6. scotianightpoetry May 15, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    Reblogged this on Scotia Nightpoetry and commented:
    Self explanatory

  7. kiwidutch May 26, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    Imagine him having a bad hair day LOL… or being late for work because he forgot to get the tangles out… could the solution be…plaits? ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

