I vant to be left alone

5 May

11 Responses to “I vant to be left alone”

  1. jmgoyder May 5, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    What is that?

  2. Expat Alien May 5, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    Cute! 🙂

  3. candidaabrahamson May 5, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    This is absolutely priceless. And who doesn’t have a day when this is just how they feel?

  4. beechcreekproject May 5, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    Looks like a vampire with a bad comb over. 😀

  5. Aina Balagtas May 6, 2012 at 6:33 am #

    Hi, I would just like to apologize for reblogging your work.I don’t have any off intentions or whatsoever. As the warn you posted in your side bar isnt actually showing on my end, as I am just using an iPad. Nonetheless, I sincerely apologize. Have a great Sunday, and God bless!

  6. The Mouse May 12, 2012 at 4:19 pm #

    Looks very close to the Disney rendition. 🙂

Leave a Reply

