Rusted

7 Jun

12 Responses to “Rusted”

  1. TheOthers1 June 7, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    Your photos are incredibly crisp and clear.

  2. Genie June 7, 2012 at 7:31 am #

    I love the contrast between the rust and the flowers.

    • Cold Dead Heart June 7, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

      Thanks I really like the color of rust against those flowers.

  3. seeingspotsphoto June 7, 2012 at 8:14 am #

    What a find!

    • Cold Dead Heart June 7, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

      I thought so too…really into rusted things right now. Thanks!

      • seeingspotsphoto June 7, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

        Yeah, they have great texture for closeups. ­čÖé

  4. Four Blue Hills June 7, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I like this, very nice! ­čÖé

  5. jmgoyder June 7, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    We have that sort of stuff all over the farm and I don’t know what any of it is!!!!

    • Cold Dead Heart June 7, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

      Yeah half the time I don’t know what it is either. I just know what I like to photograph.

      • jmgoyder June 7, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

        And you do it so well!

Leave a Reply

