Rusted 2

8 Jun

9 Responses to “Rusted 2”

  1. jmgoyder June 8, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    You really need to come here and visit so you can make the junk around here look artistic – you are amazing!

    • Cold Dead Heart June 8, 2012 at 10:56 am #

      Why thank you! And I’m simply loving junk lately…lol.

  2. Nowan Zen June 8, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    You have such a keen eye for art! Have you ever considered putting your photos in a book? I would buy one, as long as you autographed it for me.

    • Cold Dead Heart June 8, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

      Awwww you do flatter Mr. Zen…..of course I’d autograph for you.

      • Nowan Zen June 11, 2012 at 9:04 am #

        I want a special autograph. Unique. Because you’re unique and special.

      • Cold Dead Heart June 11, 2012 at 9:07 am #

        Well, that is the highest compliment! Thank you 🙂 And of course I’d autograph special for you! I find you unique and special too.

      • Nowan Zen June 11, 2012 at 9:17 am #

        😀

  3. Perfecting Motherhood June 9, 2012 at 1:21 am #

    I like the color composition, very nice.

Leave a Reply

