MUSIC MONDAYS – CHILDISH GAMBINO

11 Jun

FOR MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY!

 

I saw his Bonnaroo set and became a huge fan.  This was one of my favorites he performed.  Yes, I know it could be offensive to some, but what if music if not to elicit some kind of response.

 

6 Responses to “MUSIC MONDAYS – CHILDISH GAMBINO”

  1. KP June 11, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    So jealous you saw him at Bonaroo! I’ve seen him in Austin. How was the performance?

  2. unclerave June 12, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Interesting stuff! I really liked the discordant horn. Not what I’m used to hearing wit da rappin’ hippity.

    — YUR

    • Cold Dead Heart June 12, 2012 at 11:15 am #

      Yeah I liked that it wasn’t your typical rap song. Of course the lyrics are completely offensive, but it’s a great tune.

Leave a Reply

