Cows

12 Jun

6 Responses to “Cows”

  1. kiwidutch June 12, 2012 at 7:26 am #

    I think must be in a strange mood… I instantly see a fried egg on the butt of the top cow, a person screaming (black hole mouth) with their arm out in the bottom left one and a love heart on the butt of the right hand one LOL

    • Cold Dead Heart June 12, 2012 at 8:12 am #

      LOL…I thought that painting was so weird and had to take a picture. It was on the side of a barn.

  2. Perfecting Motherhood June 14, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    Haha, this would be perfect for my cow blog! http://mydailycow.wordpress.com/

  3. hdmunn June 20, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    I wish that I were 40 years younger. I’d be a cow artist… and propose.

    • Cold Dead Heart June 20, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

      LOL…to live the life of a cow artist…I’d accept!

Leave a Reply

