Genius = a can that opens like a bottle

22 Jun

13 Responses to “Genius = a can that opens like a bottle”

  1. jmgoyder June 22, 2012 at 7:13 am #

    You know those photos of you on the right – which one is now and which is earlier? I’m just curious – ur beautiful in both of course!

    • Cold Dead Heart June 22, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Thank you ūüôā The purple haired one is 4 months ago. Other one is a week ago.

  2. Jeff Whelan June 22, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    What’ll they think of next?

  3. Perfecting Motherhood June 22, 2012 at 12:59 pm #

    Cool ad plaque!

  4. whatsupyournose June 22, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    That’s how I like my Schlitz!

  5. rumpydog June 23, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    *giggles*

  6. sandrabranum June 23, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    I love this! When I first perused it, I thought of The Muse popping out of the bottle like a genie from a lamp. And then I thought, “ya know, sometimes that really does happen…”

    • Cold Dead Heart June 23, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

      lol…sometimes it does! And thanks…I wanted to steal it and put it on my wall at home!

  7. seeingspotsphoto June 27, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    Haha Schlitz is known for its genius.

Leave a Reply

