Mieze’s Musings – The Return

24 Jun

Humans wouldn’t be so fat if they did cat exercises every day.

 

It’s really easy….just stretch.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s like cat yoga, rubbing my fur along surfaces and it keeps me fit if I wanted to chase a mouse.

 

 

 

 

 

 

After stretching – take a nap.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s a cat’s life

14 Responses to “Mieze’s Musings – The Return”

  1. jmgoyder June 24, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    I definitely need a cat!

    • Cathy Ulrich June 24, 2012 at 9:19 am #

      Love it! I so learn from my cats too! – Cathy

      • Cold Dead Heart June 24, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

        Animals are just better to watch than any television show.

    • Cold Dead Heart June 24, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

      Not my cat..but I have a dog who is equally adorable and funny. Just never when I have a camera pointing at him.

  2. A Purrfect Cat June 24, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    Aw, love your cat, so sweet! :”)

    • Cold Dead Heart June 24, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

      Thanks…he’s not my cat..but I’ve definitely adopted him.

  3. L @ Trying Not to be Fat June 24, 2012 at 11:38 am #

    Cats have the best lives! they take what they want when they want it! Nap all day, do drugs (catnip), play with toys and nap s’more!

    I can’t have one though!

    • Cold Dead Heart June 24, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

      Cats do have a good life don’t they!

      • narhvalur June 24, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

        Since I lost my dog, I have gained 10 kg!!:(((((

      • Cold Dead Heart June 25, 2012 at 10:57 am #

        Awwww I’m sorry to hear that! I can’t imagine being without mine.

  4. robertvarga79 June 25, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    Like my Zorro! In smaller edition

  5. Perfecting Motherhood June 25, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

    My cat is fat so he’s definitely not a good example!

  6. kiwidutch June 26, 2012 at 7:03 am #

    We don’t have animals due to allergies but to live this cat’s life looks like a good deal!
    (If only THEY knew what a good deal they have … maybe they do and that’s why they are always so superier LOL)

    • Cold Dead Heart June 26, 2012 at 8:26 am #

      I’d feel superior too! Too bad about not having animals.

Leave a Reply

