I see you too

5 Jul

8 Responses to “I see you too”

  1. thekaydays July 5, 2012 at 7:57 am #

    So amazing! What kind of primate is that?

    • Cold Dead Heart July 5, 2012 at 9:42 am #

      I so wish I could remember. Aren’t they a pretty color? I’ll have to find out.

      • thekaydays July 5, 2012 at 9:51 am #

        Yeah let me know! Soon I’ll be heading to Bohol, Philippines to see the Tarsier monkeys, which I’ve heard are really cool. But great picture, nonetheless. I enjoy your photos and I’m definitely going to follow to see more!

        ~Kay

  2. destructivetesting July 5, 2012 at 8:20 am #

    I like the composition of this one.

    Mike

    • Cold Dead Heart July 5, 2012 at 9:42 am #

      Thanks! It took me forever to get this shot. They’re active little buggers.

  3. robertvarga79 July 6, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    looks like….. me ­čÖé

    • Cold Dead Heart July 7, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

      Maybe you have less hair? ­čÖé

      • robertvarga79 July 8, 2012 at 6:16 am #

        Yes i do

Leave a Reply

