The Newest in Home Decor – Guest Photographer “D”

10 Jul

16 Responses to “The Newest in Home Decor – Guest Photographer “D””

  1. destructivetesting July 10, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    If that cat was stuffed, I could make a cool lamp out of it!

    Mike

  2. Francesca July 10, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    Cute kitty. And I have that same bedroom furniture! Pier 1, right?

    • Cold Dead Heart July 10, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

      Not sure..it’s not my cat or my room…but I love that table and the kitty isn’t bad either 🙂

  3. kiwidutch July 10, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    He might not have Garfield’s stripes but he certainly has his face!

  4. rumpydog July 10, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    What a gorgeous kitty! Trade ya for June Buggie!

  5. silverlining09 July 10, 2012 at 7:49 pm #

    I hope I have the same home decor here… LOL!

  6. silentlyheardonce July 10, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

    🙂 What a cute face.

  7. 47whitebuffalo July 19, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Now that’s my kind of decor. Meow!

  8. lightningpen July 20, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    Hi, I love this cat and this photo! If a piece of artwork can create an emotional response it has to great, and this does! Thank you for the follow! I also want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the like! The oldest star is a good thing to see in the sky, as it’s memories and amazing all at once! Keep creating and good things will happen!

  9. butimbeautiful July 30, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    That’s sweet. Things always look nicer with a cat on top of them. Most things, that is. Not stoves, so much.

Leave a Reply

