My hero – it says they kill spiders specifically – taken with Iphone.

25 Jul

9 Responses to “My hero – it says they kill spiders specifically – taken with Iphone.”

  1. destructivetesting July 25, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    I’ve always been the spider killer at our house. I’m not sure what qualifies me more than my wife and daughter, but…………….

    Mike

    • Cold Dead Heart July 26, 2012 at 8:00 pm #

      Spider killer is a very important position…you should get hazard pay ­čÖé

  2. jmgoyder July 25, 2012 at 8:56 am #

    I need a mouser!

  3. Genie July 28, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    I hear sticky pads work for spiders. Sure hope so, my body has about ten nasty spider bites. Worst season ever for them. Problem is, I think that some of the bites are from sitting outside, so I don’t know if the sticky traps will work if I am not getting bit in the house. Will try them anyway, this has got to stop!

    • Cold Dead Heart July 29, 2012 at 8:05 am #

      I just recently got bit by a spider. Now I want to move!

  4. robertvarga79 July 31, 2012 at 2:48 am #

    I never got bit by spider, still hate them! A lot! One i see, it changes to pancake form…flat.
    ­čÖé

    • Cold Dead Heart July 31, 2012 at 11:31 am #

      If I had seen the spider that bit me…it would have been splat! 2 weeks later and I still have signs of the bite.

      • robertvarga79 August 1, 2012 at 10:41 am #

        Even after two weeks….
        It must be a SyFy spider..

  5. ledrakenoir August 1, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    Are you sure it’s a spider killer – maybe it’s a spider delivery man… ‘big smile’

Leave a Reply

