Music Monday on a Sunday

29 Jul

I love this band – Blind Pilot.  And the sheer exuberance with which Kati dances and plays the drums makes me happy.  So it’s a Sunday…get up and dance!

 

5 Responses to “Music Monday on a Sunday”

  1. jmgoyder July 29, 2012 at 7:34 am #

    Just watched and listened to this and it is exactly what I needed – thank you so much.That girl on the drums makes me want to jump with her joy!

    • Cold Dead Heart July 29, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Isn’t she awesome! I saw this on the live stream from the concert and had hoped someone had captured the moment for you tube and voila! This is how I want to live every day…jumping with joy and beating my own drum. I’m glad you found it when you needed it 🙂

      • jmgoyder July 29, 2012 at 8:14 am #

        You are such a talented moment-capturer!

  2. unclerave July 30, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

    This band really has a great sound, too! — YUR

Leave a Reply

