Music Monday – No Doubt

20 Aug

Okay, okay, I know they’re a pop band who is releasing their first album in 11 years.  But I forgot how fun their music was until I downloaded to my Ipod and began listening to them while I walk.  They’re not for everyone’s taste, but I admit to singing along.

Enjoy!

9 Responses to “Music Monday – No Doubt”

  1. jmgoyder August 20, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    I’m bopping!

  2. mkenobi August 20, 2012 at 9:06 am #

    oh yeah, i had the albuns tragic kingdom and return of saturn, no doubt was a good 90’s band. i love don’t speak and simple kind of love. thanks for remembering me about them!

  3. glutenvygirl August 20, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    Love love love! 💙

  4. --Rick August 20, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    I’m a fan. Thanks for posting. I, too, lost track of them.

  5. unclerave August 21, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Gwen’s a doll! Liked some of her solo stuff, but SO glad they put No Doubt back together! — YUR

    • Cold Dead Heart August 23, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

      I liked her solo stuff too. It really holds up after all this time!

  6. Alarna Rose Gray August 23, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    Let’s not knock the Pop! 🙂

  7. artdone August 25, 2012 at 7:49 am #

    Thanks for the news!
    I like them very much.
    And your blog too 😉

Leave a Reply

