Music Monday – Peasant

27 Aug

I love love his music.  Such an unusual sound.  Appeals to the hipster in me.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Music Monday – Peasant”

  1. mkenobi August 27, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    an unusual voice and all good songs. I didn’t know about him and I liked his sound. Thanks for sharing!

  2. jmgoyder August 27, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Never heard him before so thank you! I have told my son who has just made up a great song!

  3. --Rick August 27, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    A most excellent choice for Music Monday. Thank you for a cool, calm and metabolism boosting start to my day as I head out looking for new challenges.

  4. legionwriter August 27, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    Way to put it in perspective!

Leave a Reply

