Kentucky State Fair Continued

5 Sep

Largest watermelon

Blue Ribbon Winner for barely there carrots

Crack Quilt

8 Responses to “Kentucky State Fair Continued”

  1. jmgoyder September 5, 2012 at 7:10 am #

    Love that goat!

  2. Mike September 5, 2012 at 4:22 pm #

    Love the psychedelic goat.

    • Cold Dead Heart September 5, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

      Isn’t it a hoot…loved it.

      • Mike September 5, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

        I love goats anyway but that one is a trip.

      • Cold Dead Heart September 5, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

        I keep promising myself that someday I’ll have not only a pig..but a goat. Want one of those.

      • Mike September 5, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

        I’ve had goats and they are really a lot of fun. Goofy and playful all the time. I might be able to love a pig but I’d have to stop seeing him roasted first.

  3. Katrina September 9, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    I miss the state fairs, (I’m from West Virginia) in the mountains (especially our east coast states), the state fairs are different than any where else.

Leave a Reply

