Sigur Ros – this is the sound love makes

30 Dec

 

3 Responses to “Sigur Ros – this is the sound love makes”

  1. jmgoyder December 30, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    This is absolutely fantastic!

  2. kiwidutch December 30, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    LOVE the video, priceless role reversal…( I bet they had FUN making this!)
    The music is a piece I know at lest phrases from, from it’s use on TV but I’d never actually heard it all as one piece before. Thanks!

  3. --Rick December 31, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    I adore the video above and have opted to repost it on my blog with the lyrics translated into English for those who like to sing along by can’t speak the Icelandic language. But most of all I posted it for the pure and loving irony captured and aptly portrayed and I thank you for finding it and bringing it to my attention. I’m certain I’ve heard the musical part before, at least in fragments, but to see the video that goes with the song was an incredible experience. Thanks again, and Happy New Year to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

