Oregon is the Iceland of the Americas

18 Jan

2015/01/img_1011.jpg

5 Responses to “Oregon is the Iceland of the Americas”

  1. andy1076 January 18, 2015 at 2:21 pm #

    I absolutely loved my visit to Oregon, It felt truly visiting nature and away from it all ūüôā

    • Cold Dead Heart January 18, 2015 at 3:23 pm #

      And there are so many places to explore!

      • andy1076 January 18, 2015 at 3:28 pm #

        That’s what I noticed when I visited, 3 days wasn’t nearly enough :O

  2. dizzylizzie72 January 19, 2015 at 8:33 am #

    I have lived in the Oregon icelands several times when I was growing up. There are some of the most beautiful places to see in Oregon. The waterfalls, the mountains, the beaches. It’s a state that everyone should visit in their lifetime. I also loved living in Washington and Idaho.

    • Cold Dead Heart January 20, 2015 at 9:27 am #

      I drove through Idaho and Washington is definitely beautiful. I just drove to Yakima and it was such a gorgeous drive. I really want to explore my area more!

Leave a Reply

